No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
695 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Baker Buick GMC Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The professionalism and attention to...

              The professionalism and attention to detail and service are the driving factors that make me ecstatic in bringing my vehicle for service. Enveryone is very friendly especially Don and Jose. From the moment I drive in to the moment I leave, everyone makes you feel welcomed. What a differene and a breath of fresh air from the dealer in Connecticut we used to use.

              JOHNS ISLAND, SC

              Business Response
              Rocky, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Baker Buick GMC Cadillac prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Jul 31, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very nice

              Very nice

              MT PLEASANT, SC

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jul 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I felt very satisfied with the service...

              I felt very satisfied with the service and with my service consultant during my recent visit.

              LADSON, SC

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jul 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Painfully slow service, 2 hour wait,...

              Painfully slow service, 2 hour wait, with an appointment, for an oil change and tire rotation.

              ISLE OF PALMS, SC

              Business Response
              James, thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us continue to grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to provide more details.
              Jul 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              First service area that I "enjoy" coming...

              First service area that I "enjoy" coming and waiting in. Amenities mean a lot to being comfortable. First class organization as far as my experience goes,

              CHARLESTON, SC

              Business Response
              Barbara - thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Baker Buick GMC Cadillac is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              Jul 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought our XTS in with a glove box...

              I brought our XTS in with a glove box control arm problem. Problem found, and corrected, with me being on my way in approx. a two hour timeframe.

              SUMMERVILLE, SC

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Jul 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Traction control and anti-Lock brake...

              Traction control and anti-Lock brake indicators come on from time to time and stay on. I took the 2005 Cadillac Sedan Deville in for repair. I was told it would cost over $900 to repair. Although this price was outrageous, I needed to get the auto repaired. When I got it back in a couple of days, it started again. Bi took it back. They kept it almost a week and called me and told me they couldn't make it happen. On the way home, the traction control light came on and stayed on.

              MOUNT PLEASANT, SC

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. David, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Jul 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My only complaint was that it took too...

              My only complaint was that it took too long. We had an appointment and the dealership did not seem very busy.

              SEABROOK ISL, SC

              Business Response
              Nancy, we would like to apologize and work with you to repair your relationship with our dealership. Please call us at your convenience.
              Jul 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I personally worked with Mike. He was an...

              I personally worked with Mike. He was an absolute pleasure. Very knowledgeable and professional. We looked a a few different vehicles and finally decided on the one I purchased. I couldn't have asked for anything better. The sales manager and finance manager were great. The finance manager was able to secure me a very good rate and get my payments right where I wanted them. I originally spoke with Vaden of Beaufort and after telling the GM to tell his salesmen to back off I decided that I would take my business somewhere else. My girlfriends parents purchased a truck from baker last year and recommended the dealership. I will go back to baker for my next purchase if possible.

              BEAUFORT, SC

              Business Response
              We're happy to hear of your great experience and your glowing review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Baker Buick GMC Cadillac, we always strive to ensure all of our customers are happy. Joshua, we look forward to assisting you in the future.
              Jul 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very good experience.

              Very good experience.

              LADSON, SC

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Jul 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They did a great Job on My Tire Thank...

              They did a great Job on My Tire Thank You Dean

              MT PLEASANT, SC

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jul 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always know I will be happy with Baker !

              Always know I will be happy with Baker !

              JOHNS ISLAND, SC

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jul 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service visit was a pleasure, as usual. ...

              Service visit was a pleasure, as usual. My entertainment screen was replaced more quickly than advertised and my wait time was spent productively and comfortably in the waiting area. Dean and Jose are both top notch!

              SUMMERVILLE, SC

              Business Response
              Rene, thank you for providing this great feedback on our staff. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you soon!
              Jul 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fabulous service, facilities, and options.

              Fabulous service, facilities, and options.

              CHARLESTON, SC

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Jul 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              SRX with 600+miles , fuel sensor went...

              SRX with 600+miles , fuel sensor went bad , dealership was fine, just concered on when the next sensor will go out , hope we will not be back often for issues , just maintance / service

              EUTAWVILLE, SC

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Charles, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Jul 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly and well informed staff. Kept...

              Friendly and well informed staff. Kept me updated with service process while I waited.

              MT PLEASANT, SC

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you were happy with our team and we'd like to say thanks for giving us this review!
              Jul 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The customer service gentleman took...

              The customer service gentleman took someone else ahead of me even though I was standing there waiting before the other lady walked up. Mr. Neal Walsh asked me about it & I told him that I was okay. He apologize & asked me about it but I wouldn't tell him what happen. Mr. Walsh was very helpful & caring. Because of what him did, you still have my business.

              MONCKS CORNER, SC

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Jul 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Dean is awesome!

              Dean is awesome!

              MOUNT PLEASANT, SC

              Business Response
              Sonia, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Baker Buick GMC Cadillac team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Jul 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very unprofessional. Do not hesitate to...

              Very unprofessional. Do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions.

              CHARLESTON, SC

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Justin, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Jul 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Besides the wait time. Which isn't such...

              Besides the wait time. Which isn't such a problem because I want to make sure things are done RIGHT.

              GOOSE CREEK, SC

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Jul 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)