No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
734 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Baker Buick GMC Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service

              Excellent service

              CHARLESTON, SC

              Business Response
              Sheryl, thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Aug 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very courteous.

              Very courteous.

              CHARLESTON, SC

              Business Response
              It is great to hear that our staff at Baker Buick GMC Cadillac was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you Tom and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Aug 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Car in for routaine mantance,greeted by...

              Car in for routaine mantance,greeted by service Mg DALE,taken over by KYLE,excellent representives of Baker Motors,car finished in resonable time,car ran fine on way home.Price of services was reasonable

              CHARLESTON, SC

              Business Response
              Bruce, thank you for providing this great feedback on our staff. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you soon!
              Aug 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was great all around

              Was great all around

              DANIEL ISLAND, SC

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Aug 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service but internet computers...

              Great service but internet computers really slow on site.

              LADSON, SC

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Aug 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Scheduled maintenance went great....on...

              Scheduled maintenance went great....on time, timely, proper. All personnel in in area were friendly, courteous, pleasant, helpful. All of this made my time there to go by quickly.

              CHARLESTON, SC

              Business Response
              Theodore, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Baker Buick GMC Cadillac thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Aug 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service! Great people to work...

              Great service! Great people to work with! We like the attention paid to our smallest concerns and requests! We have told others to shop and buy at Bakers and they won't be sorry!!!

              CHARLESTON, SC

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Aug 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had an appointment scheduled for...

              I had an appointment scheduled for August 4, 2015 and when I called on the 3rd to verify that I would have a loaner car available to me, I was told I did not have an appointment. I could not get another a appointment for a week and a half after that. It was pure incompetence. Knowing that there was a recall on my vehicle when scheduling the appointment, they valued have ordered the parts to be available when I dropped off my car for service. Now I have to schedule a follow up appointment to get the recall taken care of.

              MONCKS CORNER, SC

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Shastah, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Aug 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil and filter change. Rotate tires. No...

              Oil and filter change. Rotate tires. No problems.

              MT PLEASANT, SC

              Business Response
              Glad we could help you out!
              Aug 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took my vehicle in for an oil change. I...

              Took my vehicle in for an oil change. I discovered a large scratch on the door near the handle when I went to pick it up. The service department claimed it was there when I dropped it off, but I know without a doubt it wasn't. They brought out fake paperwork saying damage was noted. The manager had it fixed without an argument, but I was disturbed that someone was going to let me drive off the lot with it that way. This happened after I waited for 40 minutes for the courtesy shuttle to take me to work. A receptionist told me the shuttle starts at 7:30 when it actually starts at 8:00. I was unexpectedly 40 minutes late to work. Additionally, the communication between the customer and the service department is poor. (i.e. I was told it would be ready for pick up the next day. No one called me to tell me it wouldnt be ready and that they need another day. It was a waste of time driving to the dealership during 5:00 rush hour traffic. This is the second survey that I have indicated poor communication.

              CHARLESTON, SC

              Business Response
              Janet, thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us continue to grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to provide more details.
              Aug 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Courteous, friendly professional service

              Courteous, friendly professional service

              MOUNT PLEASANT, SC

              Business Response
              Alfred, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Baker Buick GMC Cadillac prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Aug 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Joy was very attentive and helpful.

              Joy was very attentive and helpful.

              SUMMERVILLE, SC

              Business Response
              Larry, thank you for providing this great feedback on our staff. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you soon!
              Aug 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Baker's Cadillac employees delighted...

              Baker's Cadillac employees delighted this customer.

              MONCKS CORNER, SC

              Business Response
              The whole Baker Buick GMC Cadillac team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Aug 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              5 stars to Dean Griffin!! work was done...

              5 stars to Dean Griffin!! work was done in a timely manner and expertly done.

              JOHNS ISLAND, SC

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Burgess. Each employee is a valued member of the Baker Buick GMC Cadillac team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Aug 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Will smith was patient and good I was...

              Will smith was patient and good I was impressed with his use of sharp angle closes haha ha all in all I was happy.

              COTTAGEVILLE, SC

              Business Response
              We're happy to know that you had such a positive experience while visiting our dealership and would like to thank you for giving us this fantastic feedback. We hope to see you stop by again soon. Thanks again, Eric!
              Aug 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone that I dealt with in my last...

              Everyone that I dealt with in my last visit was super friendly and always helpful. Joy, Dean, Tami and Mike are always awesome to talk with!

              CHARLESTON, SC

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Aug 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job Kyle.

              Great job Kyle.

              CHARLESTON, SC

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Baker Buick GMC Cadillac team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks Robert!
              Aug 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Rich was a very knowledgeable salesman. ...

              Rich was a very knowledgeable salesman. Dean (in service) was the reason I bought my car from Baker. He is incredible!

              SUMMERVILLE, SC

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Aug 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I use Baker dealership for all of my...

              I use Baker dealership for all of my auto needs the device and personnel are outstanding.

              SUMMERVILLE, SC

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Aug 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My Customer Liason was Joy, and she was...

              My Customer Liason was Joy, and she was so PROFESSIONAL and a true asset to your Company. I was in touch with Mr. Tucker first who coordinated my service and he is also a TRUE PROFESSIONAL !! When it is time for our next Cadillac ( we have owned 8) I will without hesitation buy our next car from Mr. Tucker and Baker !!!

              MT PLEASANT, SC

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Richard. Each employee is a valued member of the Baker Buick GMC Cadillac team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Aug 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)