628 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Baker Buick GMC Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Best crew ever at Baker!!!!! Job well done

              Best crew ever at Baker!!!!! Job well done

              MT PLEASANT, SC

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              May 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              So helpful. Above and beyond the call...

              So helpful. Above and beyond the call of duty! Very clean and comfortable waiting area. I think I'll move my office there! Usually I don't write such positive reviews and I expect a service transaction to be just that, a transaction. But I probably had one of my best customer experiences at your dealership.

              Mount Pleasant, SC

              Business Response
              We are dedicated to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We would like to extend our sincerest gratitude for your feedback. At Baker Buick GMC Cadillac, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              May 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I didn't have an appointment ! I was the...

              I didn't have an appointment ! I was the first car at opening hoping i could just get a tire rotation and an oil change.and talk to the service manager about the airbag light that wouldn't go out.it would be the second time around on that issue.Rob liotti was the service manager on training .He was very courteous and kind and told me that they where booked up and the first availability would be in two weeks.but he also said if i was able to leave the car that he would work it in. well i wanted the work cause i was headed out of town that weekend.So i had my neighbor pick me up and i left it and by 1:30 the car was done.And they got a chance to trouble shoot the airbag problem .you have a module on order and they set up another appointment on the 22 of may to install the part. first appointment.Rob took care of me even though his schedule was over loaded.That was great service for the customer !I appreciated his total effort. He is truly great for your department. Joe, keep up the great service !

              CHARLESTON, SC

              Business Response
              We love hearing from our customers so thank you for taking the time write this feedback. It's wonderful to hear that our staff at Baker Buick GMC Cadillac was able to deliver such a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thanks again and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              May 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The GMC Service employees I spoke with...

              The GMC Service employees I spoke with were very kind and helpful unfortunately there was nothing they could do to fix my Software issue on my 2015 Yukon Denali. I was told that I have all the updates and yet the problem would continue to get worse. My car has only 3,000 miles on it and I was basically told your car is too new to be fixed (I have all the current updates that GMC offers at this time). So if you can pass on this complaint to GMC Manufacturing it would be more beneficial. Even the rental car I was given while mine was being looked at (GMC Terrain) was experiencing the same issue with the display screen cutting on and off and it only had 4 miles on it. This is a global issue that should be taken care of ASAP as I don't believe people will continue to spend upwards of $60,000 on a car that can't be fixed because it is 'too new'!

              Johns Island, SC

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Jessica, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              May 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great salesman

              Great salesman

              JOHNS ISLAND, SC

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you.
              May 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              excellent

              Excellent

              NORTH CHARLESTON, SC

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              May 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Dean Griffin is the best

              Dean Griffin is the best

              JOHNS ISLAND, SC

              Business Response
              Bob, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Baker Buick GMC Cadillac team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              May 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Your service adviser Mr. Dean Griffin is...

              Your service adviser Mr. Dean Griffin is such an asset to your company. When he says and/discusses anything pertaining to my Cadillac he always has my ear. He is always there with a smile. This is the only dealership that I don't have a fear, when I send my wife to him. I have only one problem,I have given my new phone number to Baker Cadillac several times and my old number still appears.

              CHARLESTON, SC

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              May 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a little longer then we expected...

              It was a little longer then we expected but they got the job done in 2 hrs instead of 1

              CHARLESTON, SC

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              May 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              There was a problem with a hose that was...

              There was a problem with a hose that was disconnected causing a leak under the driver dashboard when it rained. The hose was reconnected. Customer service was wonderful.

              NORTH CHARLESTON, SC

              Business Response
              Glad we could help you out!
              May 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The dealership has made great changes in...

              The dealership has made great changes in service, facilities, and staff.

              SUMMERVILLE, SC

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Baker Buick GMC Cadillac, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              From the sales team to the finance team...

              From the sales team to the finance team they went above and beyond their duties. Thanks

              JACKSONBORO, SC

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was very fast and efficient.

              It was very fast and efficient.

              SUMMERVILLE, SC

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              May 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              handled everything in timely and...

              Handled everything in timely and professional manner

              JOHNS ISLAND, SC

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              May 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great waiting area and friendly people!

              Great waiting area and friendly people!

              NORTH CHARLESTON, SC

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              May 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Needs improvement on responding to...

              Needs improvement on responding to voicemails. On a positive note. I brought it in for a flat tire and they were able to change my oil that day rather than waiting for my appointment which was 2 weeks out. The rose was a nice touch also.

              CHARLESTON, SC

              Business Response
              Janet, thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us continue to grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to provide more details.
              May 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All of the service individuals were...

              All of the service individuals were extremely helpful. I think it is great that they wash my car before they hand it back to me. Thanks to all of them.

              ISLE OF PALMS, SC

              Business Response
              Constance, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Baker Buick GMC Cadillac, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              May 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Dean has always been very professional...

              Dean has always been very professional and always made sure I was taken care of. The service department has always been very polite and kept me in the loop. Job well done!

              NORTH CHARLESTON, SC

              Business Response
              Erica, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Baker Buick GMC Cadillac team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              May 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              so far getting the problems fixed rental...

              So far getting the problems fixed rental cars have been real good!

              SUMMERVILLE, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I got the truck I wanted for a great...

              I got the truck I wanted for a great price. Matt was very helpful.

              CHARLESTON, SC

              Business Response
              We're happy to hear of your great experience and your glowing review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Baker Buick GMC Cadillac, we always strive to ensure all of our customers are happy. David, we look forward to assisting you in the future.
              May 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)