609 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Baker Buick GMC Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Wonderful

              Wonderful

              ISLE OF PALMS, SC

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Apr 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am a new cadillac owner and I love...

              I am a new cadillac owner and I love coming into this dealership because it is always clean and customer service agents are always nice and respectful. Not only that but the service agents are fast and reliable.

              GOOSE CREEK, SC

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Apr 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              took my vehicle in to have a tie rod...

              Took my vehicle in to have a tie rod replaced.

              CHARLESTON, SC

              Business Response
              Glad we could help you out!
              Apr 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good every time

              Very good every time

              SULLIVANS ISLAND, SC

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Apr 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Baker Cadillac is a very high upscale...

              Baker Cadillac is a very high upscale with maintenance and customer service. Waiting lounge is top notch.

              GOOSE CREEK, SC

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Apr 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I think that you have an outstanding...

              I think that you have an outstanding service department and that the service adviser Dean Griffin is second to none

              JOHNS ISLAND, SC

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Apr 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always courteous and efficient. I...

              Always courteous and efficient. I appreciated the use of the loaner to get to work.

              ISLE OF PALMS, SC

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Apr 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jose was very helpful. He has excellent...

              Jose was very helpful. He has excellent customer service skills.

              CHARLESTON, SC

              Business Response
              Richard - thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. All of us at Baker Buick GMC Cadillac pride ourselves on our commitment to service excellence. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you!
              Apr 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Dean was so very helpful & courteous as...

              Dean was so very helpful & courteous as always. It's a pleasure doing business with him!

              GOOSE CREEK, SC

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Melissa. Each employee is a valued member of the Baker Buick GMC Cadillac team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Apr 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Did an awesome job

              Did an awesome job

              HOLLYWOOD, SC

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Apr 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Audrey was very courteous and prompt. ...

              Audrey was very courteous and prompt. The service time was excellent and everything was performed as requested.

              CHARLESTON, SC

              Business Response
              Ronald - thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. All of us at Baker Buick GMC Cadillac pride ourselves on our commitment to service excellence. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you!
              Apr 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              left car for week to have complete...

              left car for week to have complete detail and 75000 service. Upon return got car with poor detailing. They returned it to detailers and gave me loaner. Again had vehicle all day, upon return had exact same issues with poor detail. Sent back 3rd time again same issues. Told Dean I give up and took my car home. Will not spend $130 on detail again will go elsewhere. It is too bad they (detailers) are so bad because Youre service and sales departments are wonderful on every visit. I will still continue to recommend you to family and friends but advise them to have detailing done elsewhere. Perhaps my expectations were too high but I expected to get my vehicle detailed like it was when I purchased it. The paint has a gritty finish which makes me believe they didn't wax, the rocker panels were covered with marks which they now have removed, the carpets were not touched but the mats were cleaned, and windows done half effort. Again too bad they cant give the level of care that everyone else at Baker dealerships seem to give. Thank you for allowing me to vent these concerns and hopefully it will help you to improve this service.

              NORTH CHARLESTON, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Wow!!! I felt very special and...

              Wow!!! I felt very special and appreciated. Dean Griffin was outstanding. He was so nice and pleasant. I will continue to have my car service at this location after my warranty has expire.

              SUMMERVILLE, SC

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Apr 05, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was pleasantly welcomed. Jose did a...

              I was pleasantly welcomed. Jose did a great job of making me feel informed and comfortable. Thanks for the lovely rose.

              HANAHAN, SC

              Business Response
              Norma, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Baker Buick GMC Cadillac team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Apr 06, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It has always been professional, ...

              It has always been professional, attentive, and very courteous.

              CHARLESTON, SC

              Business Response
              We would like to extend our gratitude to you for taking the time to give us your feedback. It is wonderful to hear that our staff at Baker Buick GMC Cadillac was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them.
              Apr 04, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have not been in for service!!! I...

              I have not been in for service!!! I called about the recall and they told me they would let me know when they had the parts.

              MT PLEASANT, SC

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Apr 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in for a recall on my 2014 SRX. ...

              I came in for a recall on my 2014 SRX. My car was repaired in about 2 hours. The service writer was friendly and courteous, I enjoyed a cup of coffee and read a magazine. The waiting area was neat and clean and very comfortable.

              MOUNT PLEASANT, SC

              Business Response
              Thanks so much for the kind words. We're completely dedicated to providing top quality service and we're glad to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Baker Buick GMC Cadillac, we always strive for service excellence. Let us know if we can do anything else and thanks again!
              Apr 03, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff go above and beyond to...

              The staff go above and beyond to accommodate! My experience and service was superb.

              CHARLESTON, SC

              Business Response
              We love hearing from our customers so thank you for taking the time write this feedback. It's wonderful to hear that our staff at Baker Buick GMC Cadillac was able to deliver such a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them.
              Apr 03, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              on time professional service

              On time professional service

              MT PLEASANT, SC

              Business Response
              Dean, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Baker Buick GMC Cadillac prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Apr 02, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent response to my needs! They...

              Excellent response to my needs! They took great care of me and my Cadillac!

              SUMMERVILLE, SC

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Apr 02, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)