Contact Information

  • Sales:(843) 654-1360
  • Service:(843) 654-1359
  • Parts:(843) 654-1360
  • Collision:(843) 654-1360
1621 Savannah Hwy.
Charleston, SC 29407
614 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Baker Buick GMC Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              over all experience was excellent. I was...

              over all experience was excellent. I was taken care of through the entire process. Todd was very knowledgable and helpful.

              MT PLEASANT, SC

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Mar 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I mistaking lay came on the wrong day...

              I mistaking lay came on the wrong day but they squeezed me in and accommodated my needs. Thanks to all concerned.

              ISLE OF PALMS, SC

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Mar 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The Service Department employees are...

              The Service Department employees are consummate professionals and they treated us like family. Kudos to Dean, Tammy and Jose. Thanks to all!

              MT PLEASANT, SC

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Mar 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent

              Excellent

              RAVENEL, SC

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Mar 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was professional and courteous.

              Everyone was professional and courteous.

              MOUNT PLEASANT, SC

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Mar 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always good

              Always good

              MOUNT PLEASANT, SC

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Mar 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              While my truck were being served, l...

              While my truck were being served, l really enjoyed taking a scroll through the car lot. I felt relax and comtiable ln the environment.

              SUMMERVILLE, SC

              Business Response
              Our team is very happy to hear about your excellent review and I hope we can continue to provide you with outstanding service.
              Mar 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              CHARLESTON, SC

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Mar 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service went above and beyond to take...

              Service went above and beyond to take care of me and my car.

              MT PLEASANT, SC

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Mar 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was expedient, professional, and...

              It was expedient, professional, and complete.

              CHARLESTON, SC

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Mar 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great!!!! nice waiting area

              Great!!!! nice waiting area

              SUMMERVILLE, SC

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Mar 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The only reason I did not give an...

              The only reason I did not give an excellent is I think a quality service department would at least provide a free vacuum of the interior with every service as standard procedure, Most dealerships do.

              CHARLESTON, SC

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Baker Buick GMC Cadillac team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Mar 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great !

              Great !

              CHARLESTON, SC

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Mar 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We bought our Encore from you last fall,...

              We bought our Encore from you last fall, so this was our first service visit. Your facilities are great! Everything, from the appointment to the service was handled quickly and professionally.

              ISLE OF PALMS, SC

              Business Response
              The whole Baker Buick GMC Cadillac team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Mar 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              well received, my issues were addressed...

              Well received, my issues were addressed successfully.

              CHARLESTON, SC

              Business Response
              The whole Baker Buick GMC Cadillac team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Mar 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service manager very knowledgeable and...

              Service manager very knowledgeable and really kept me informed on service progress.

              MT PLEASANT, SC

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Mar 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Dean was very helpful, very courteous...

              Dean was very helpful, very courteous pleasant to work with. Patrick was very eager to satisfy. I was greeted right away, this is a plus for me.

              JOHNS ISLAND, SC

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Mar 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              EXCELLENT SERVICE AND...

              Excellent service and personnel;including the drivers.

              CHARLESTON, SC

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Mar 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Although neither of our vehicles were...

              Although neither of our vehicles were purchased from Baker Cadillac, Buick, GMC , we have had several occasions to service our vehicles and have recall notices addressed. Each and EVERY time we were confident and completely comfortable we were dealing with professional and friendly people at every level of their staff. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone in need. ..... Great Job, as Always. Thank You, Vaccarelli Family

              NORTHVILLE, MI

              Business Response
              Cynithia, thank you for providing this great feedback on our staff. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you soon!
              Mar 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always enjoy taking my truck in for...

              Always enjoy taking my truck in for service bc I know it's quality work being done and getting a loaner car if needed is no problem! Will always buy a Baker Motor Vehicle.

              CHARLESTON, SC

              Business Response
              The whole Baker Buick GMC Cadillac team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Mar 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)